Due to a power outage, all offices in the Park Plaza building are closed.  The affected departments are as follows:

Solicitor - closed - some staff operating in Greenwood County Courthouse
Coroner - office closed - staff operating on an on-call basis
Voter Registration - office closed
Public Defender - office closed
Lake Management - office closed 
Human Resources - office closed
County Administration - office closed but taking emergency calls at 942-8507
Victim's Advocate - office closed - staff operating from the Sheriff's office
Drug Enforcement Unit - office closed - staff operating from the Sheriff's office
Treasurer - office closed
Probation - office closed

As Monday, January 20th is a holliday, offices will reopen on their normal schedules on Tuesday January 21st.  

Commission Members

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Capital Project Sales Tax Commission Members:

Nicholas Beasley                 Nicholas Beasley

Steve Coleman                  Steve Coleman

Angela Evans                    Angela Evans

Anne Gunby                     Anne Gunby

Ruth Laforge                   Ruth Laforge

David Tompkins              David Tompkins